عربية< Log In Sign Up
Sales Operating Manager - Trading

Praveen Kumar Purushotama Shenoy

+974 70481694
Praveen.Trading@Fmc.Qa

Medical Representative

Shamzeer

+974 77457072
Shamzeer.Trading@Fmc.Qa

Sales Executives - Medical

Muhammed Ummer Farook Cahkkachint

+974 70481638
Farook.Trading@Fmc.Qa

Sales Executives - Medical

Salman Abdulla

+974 70481639
Salman.Trading@Fmc.Qa

Sales Executives - Medical

Biju Kumar Kaimuriyan

+974 70481696
Biju.Trading@Fmc.Qa

Sales Executives - Medical

Bipin Varghese

+974 70481625
Bipin.Trading@Fmc.Qa

Sales Executives - FMCG

Roopesh

+974 30581622
Roopesh.Trading@Fmc.Qa



Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Description
  • Dimensions
  • Attributes
  • Custom fields
  • Add to cart
Compare
Wishlist 0
Open wishlist page Continue shopping
Cart
View Cart Continue shopping
Family Pharmacy Group
Family Pharmacy is a division of Family Medical Company, established in 1989. We were proud to be one among the pioneers in this field in Qatar. Family Pharmacy is under the wise chairmanship of Mr.Abdul Razak Al-Rais. He is a prominent Qatari businessman with considerable business expertise and experience over a period of 40 years. His parent company is Al-Rais Trading, a pioneer in the field of Air-conditioning and household appliances in the State of Qatar. He is a keen supporter of many welfare projects in the state and many philanthropic activities elsewhere in the globe
Vision
Our vision is to tell the world that the greatest medicine is not to need it! ​Our business philosophy is based on having a healthy community that relies least on medication but on wellness.
Mission​
Our mission is to educate our customers with professional advice on all aspects of medicines and encourage them to lead a healthy life without it.
Whatsapp
Whatsapp